OUR RANGE OF SERVICES

Pilot their decoration, interior design and renovation projects.

Our professional team incorporates your guidelines to conceive an exceptional representation of your vision, meticulously managing the details and timeline of each new project. In partnership with over a hundred suppliers, sourced internationally, we are consistently at the cusp of new trends and technologies.

Décoration d'intérieur - conseil en décoration

Decoration advisory

Ambiances, shopping services, budget management

Furniture, soft furnishings, lighting, decoration, art, wallpaper, colours, curtains, blinds, texture, accessories, tile, fixtures, marble, stone and stone composites, cement, ceramic, wood, iron, glass, 2D and 3D plan options.

Interior design

Interior design conception, shopping services, budget management

Photorealist 2D and 3D Imagery, design and execution plans for bespoke furniture, bathrooms and kitchens, floor and wall architectural detailing, wall and room partitions detailing.

Renovation

Conception, contract negotiation, renovations advisory, budget management.

Floorplans and photorealistic 2D and 3D imagery, design and execution plans for bespoke furniture, kitchen and bathrooms, floor and wall architectural detailing, tradesmen sourcing, cost and contract negotiation, renovations advisory.

Contract and retail sales showroom by appointment

Whether a contract client or simply looking to replace your dining room chairs or your living room couches, our showroom offers a beautiful choice of furniture. With over 100 suppliers worldwide, we can source the furniture you need, at particularly advantageous negotiated prices.

Shopping services

Shopping services are included in our contract client projects. However, we also offer shopping services for clients who would like an experienced opinion when making purchases for their personal decoration and/or renovations project. Please feel free to inquire as to our half-day or daily fees.

Budget advisory

For our clients who would like to understand the financial implications of a future project before finalizing their choices, MAISON TCHENIO offers budget estimation services. Based on real experience and our large base of qualified artisans, our estimates comprise a +/- 15% error margin, and are based on current pricing schedules.

Optimisation des plans par un Architecte d'intérieur

Plan optimization

You're starting work, but something doesn't seem quite right in the plans? We take a close look at your home's plans to identify opportunities for improvement. Whether you want to maximize living space, improve circulation or create a harmonious ambience, we're here to help. 

THE EVOLUTION OF YOUR PROJECT

Step by step, we accompany you in your project ...

DISCOVERY

The initial discovery is necessary to measure whether your vision aligns with our competencies and whether our general approach corresponds to your needs.

  • Multiple initial meetings and exchanges
  • Getting acquainted with our client. Discovering needs and desires, habits and tastes.

  • Location study including preliminary discussions regarding structural limitations, budgetary questions, and timing expectations.
maison tchenio
Coupe 2D projet rénovation architecture maison tchenio

PRELIMINARY PROJECT PRESENTATION

The preliminary project helps to better understand the various steps prior to the final conception of a project. We provide a preliminary vision of our ideas through 2D or 3D imagery, a preliminary budget as well as approximate delays.

  • Summary of your needs, objectives, and priorities
  • Measurements and photos
  • Research of ideas, ambiance, design and a more defined conceptualisation of the project
  • Preliminary visits to the site with tradesmen in order to evaluate the probability of execution and the preparation of preliminary quotes in order to further understand budgetary requirements and execution delays.
  • Preliminary project presentation and discussions

FINAL PROJECT PRESENTATION

The final project is the concretisation of your validated choices. 2D or 3D images are modified to include the finalisation of furniture placement, architectural choices and specific decorative details.

The execution of the project begins once this final phase is complete. Detailed quotes are requested from our tradesmen and details and delays are confirmed. Materials and furniture are confirmed and ordered, and the general management of the project thus begins.

  • Conceptualisation finalization
  • Presentation of final drafts
  • Final choices for materials and decoration are determined and purchased
  • Tradesmen are hired and bespoke furniture is commissioned
  • Renovations advisory
  • Budget, delay and project timeline follow-up
Projet final architecture d'intérieur décoration maison Tchenio
Projet final architecture intérieur aix maison tchenio

Contact the agency

LES PRESTATIONS PROPOSÉES

De la décoration, à l’architecture d’intérieur et la rénovation.

Notre équipe professionnelle vous accompagne sur toutes les phases de votre projet. Nous intégrons vos directives afin de concevoir une représentation exceptionnelle de votre vision, en gérant méticuleusement les détails et le calendrier de chaque nouveau projet. En partenariat avec plus d’une centaine de fournisseurs à l’internationale, nous proposons une vaste gamme de mobilier et solutions pour tout type de projet.

Décoration d'intérieur - conseil en décoration

La décoration d’intérieur

Création d’ambiances, service shopping, gestion de budget.

Mobilier, luminaires, textures, couleurs, art, papier peint, rideaux, stores, linge de maison, accessoires, carrelage, robinetterie, marbre, pierres composite, béton, grès, ciment, verre, bois, fer, option 2D et 3D.

L’architecture d’intérieure

Conceptualisation des espaces, service shopping, gestion de budget.

Plans et images photoréalistes 2D et 3D, dessins et plans d’exécution mobilier sur mesure, cuisines et salles de bains, détails architecturaux murs et sols, claustras et murs amovibles.

La rénovation

Conceptualisation des espaces, négociation de contrats, conseil travaux, gestion de budget.

Plans et images photoréalistes 2D et 3D, dessins et plans d’exécution mobilier sur mesure, cuisines et salles de bains, détails architecturaux murs et sols, recrutement des artisans, négociation des prix et contrats, conseil de suivi des travaux.

Espace de vente sur RDV

Que vous soyez un client contractuel ou que vous cherchiez simplement à remplacer vos chaises de salle à manger ou vos canapés de salon, notre showroom offre un beau choix de mobilier. Avec plus de 100 fournisseurs à l’internationale, nous pouvons nous procurer les meubles dont vous avez besoin, à des prix négociés particulièrement avantageux.

Accompagnement Shopping

Les services shopping sont inclus dans les projets de nos clients contractuels. Cependant, nous proposons également des services shopping aux clients qui souhaitent obtenir un avis expérimenté lors de leurs achats pour leur projet personnel de décoration et/ou de rénovation. N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner sur nos tarifs à la demi-journée ou à la journée.

Chiffrage projet

Pour nos clients qui souhaitent comprendre les implications financières d’un futur projet avant de finaliser leurs choix, MAISON TCHENIO propose des services d’estimation budgétaire. Basées sur une expérience réelle et sur notre large base d’artisans qualifiés, nos estimations comportent une marge d’erreur de +/- 15%, et sont basées sur les barèmes de prix actuels.

Optimisation des plans par un Architecte d'intérieur

Optimisation des plans

Vous commencez les travaux, mais quelque chose ne semble pas tout à fait parfait dans les plans ? Nous examinons minutieusement les plans de votre habitation pour identifier les possibilités d’amélioration. Que ce soit pour maximiser l’espace de vie, améliorer la circulation ou créer une ambiance harmonieuse, nous sommes là pour vous accompagner. 

L’ÉVOLUTION DE VOTRE PROJET

Étape par étape, nous vous accompagnons dans votre projet.

DÉCOUVERTE DU PROJET

La découverte préliminaire du projet est primordial pour confirmer si nos compétences et notre approche s’alignent avec votre projet

  • Rendez-vous de découverte en plusieurs étapes
  • Découverte de vos habitudes de vie, de vos goûts et de vos attentes

  • Découverte des lieux et discussion préliminaire incluant les défis structurels, les questions budgétaires et les délais
maison tchenio
Coupe 2D projet rénovation architecture maison tchenio

PRÉSENTATION DU PRÉ-PROJET

Le pré-projet est conçu pour aborder la conception d’un projet avec des propositions et plans préliminaires, avant de concrétiser le projet final.  Nous présentons une première vision avec une conception en images 2D ou 3D, un budget préliminaire et des délais approximatifs.

  • Récapitulatif des attentes, des objectifs et des priorités du client
  • Prise de mesures et de photos
  • Recherche préliminaire des idées, des possibilités, des ambiances et conceptualisation du projet
  • Visites préliminaires avec nos artisans, études de faisabilités premiers devis et échanges concernant le budget et les délais
  • Présentation du projet préliminaire et suite des échanges

PRÉSENTATION DU PROJET FINAL

Le projet final est la concrétisation des choix et détails validés. Les images 3D sont finalisées, ainsi que le placement du mobilier, les détails architecturaux et les éléments décoratifs spécifiques.

La mise en œuvre débute dès la validation du projet final. Les corps de métier sont interrogés, choisis ainsi que les dates et délais confirmés. Le mobilier sur mesure ainsi que tous les matériaux fixes sont commandés. Le mobilier et la décoration sont définis, validés et achetés. 

  • Finalisation du concept
  • Présentation du projet final
  • Choix final et commande des matériaux et de la décoration
  • Recrutement des corps de métier et mise en oeuvre du mobilier sur mesure
  • Conseil travaux
  • Suivi du budget, des commandes et des délais
Projet final architecture d'intérieur décoration maison Tchenio
Projet final architecture intérieur aix maison tchenio

Prendre contact avec l’agence